School Staff

Administration

Christopher Rattay | Principal | Christopher_Rattay@hcpss.org
Denise Young, | Assistant Principal | denise_young@hcpss.org
James McVey | Assistant Principal | James_McVey@hcpss.org
Ann Yetter | Principal's Secretary | ann_yetter@hcpss.org
Heather Godwin | Secretary | heather_godwin@hcpss.org
Sherri Curtis | Teacher Secretary | sherri_curtis@hcpss.org | 410-313-6957

ELA and Reading

Laural Clark | Reading, 6th Grade | laural_clark@hcpss.org
Felicia Essien | English Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | Felicia_Essien@hcpss.org
Rebecca Feldwick | Reading Specialist, 6th and 7th grade | rebecca_feldwick@hcpss.org
Emilie Fredrick | English Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Emilie_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Melissa Kuczynski | English Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Melissa_Kuczynski@hcpss.org
Randy Kurstin | English/Language Arts ITL, English/Language Arts Teacher, 8th grade | randy_kurstin@hcpss.org
Kimberly Menk | English/Language Arts Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | kimberly_menk@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynn Nibber | English Language Arts Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Sarah_Lynn_Nibber@hcpss.org
Jimmie Robinson, III | Special Educator, English | Jimmie_Robinson@hcpss.org
Meredith Schwartz | Reading, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | meredith_schwartz@hcpss.org
Dane Silber | ELA & Reading, 7th grade | dane_silber@hcpss.org
Jennifer Swanhart | Special Education English Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | jennifer_swanhart@hcpss.org
Megan Van Pelt | Special Education English Teacher, 8th grade | Megan_Van_Pelt@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Jackie Benz | Math Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | jackie_benz@hcpss.org
Renee Cannon | Special Educator, Math | Renee_Cannon@hcpss.org
Karen Gagern | Math Teacher, 6th Grade Team Leader, 6th grade | karen_beaulah@hcpss.org
Willie Jones | Special Educator, Math | willie_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lloyd | Math ITL, Math Teacher, 8th grade | jennifer_lloyd@hcpss.org
Brian Long | Math Teacher, 8th grade | brian_long@hcpss.org
Catherine Pimentel | Special Educator, Math | catherine_pimentel@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Greta_Richard@hcpss.org
Savana Pitney | Math Teacher, 6th grade | savana_pitney@hcpss.org
Nicole Simon | Math Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader, 7th grade | nicole_simon@hcpss.org
Samantha Greenberg | Math Teacher, 8th grade | samantha_greenberg@hcpss.org
Cheryl Gwynn Haymes | Special Educator, Math | cheryl_gwynn-haymes@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Austin Bentley | Social Studies Teacher, 6th grade | austin_bentley@hcpss.org
Jonathan Glanz | Social Studies Teacher, Grade 6 & 7 | Jonathan_Glanz@hcpss.org
Jaala Lewis | Social Studies, 7th Grade | Jaala_Lewis@hcpss.org
Joanna Tanner | Social Studies Teacher, 8th grade | joanna_tanner@hcpss.org
Andrew Vassallo | Social Studies ITL, Social Studies Teacher, 8th grade | Andrew_Vassallo@hcpss.org
Peter Crocano | Social Studies, 6th & 7th grade | peter_crocamo@hcpss.org

Science

Kentay Boone | Science Teacher | Kentay_Boone@hcpss.org
Michelle Norato | Science Teacher, 6th grade | michelle_norato@hcpss.org
Heather Woolson | Science Teacher, 7th grade | heather_woolson@hcpss.org
Shakia Fleming | Science Teacher, 6th grade | shakia_fleming@hcpss.org
Damisha Drakes | Science Teacher, Eighth Grade Team Leader, 8th grade | damisha_drakes@hcpss.org
Madison Dahle | 7th & 8th Grade Science | Madison_Dahle@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Karen Baldwin | Related Arts ITL, Family & Consumer Science Teacher | karen_baldwin@hcpss.org
Mary Belz | Foreign Language Arts Teacher | mary_belz@hcpss.org
Angela Bernard | Technology Education Teacher | angela_bernard@hcpss.org
Mia Chiarella | Physical Education Teacher | mia_chiarella@hcpss.org
Ekaterina DiBenedetto | Art Educator | Ekaterina_DiBenedetto@hcpss.org
Morgan Dice | Orchestra Director | morgan_dice@hcpss.org
Todd Hrico | Music Teacher | todd_hrico@hcpss.org
Lee McMillan | Health Teacher | steven_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Dave Messick | Band Teacher | david_messick@hcpss.org | WLMS Band Website
Erica Murray | Art Educator | Erica_Murray@hcpss.org
Mary Beth Northen | Art Educator | mary_northen@hcpss.org
Yira Rawlins-Prins | World Language Teacher | Yira_Rawlins_Prins@hcpss.org | 410-313-6957
Steve Tiffany | Physical Education Teacher | steven_tiffany@hcpss.org
Jason West | PE/Health Teacher | jason_west@hcpss.org

Support Team

William Bellamy | Paraeducator | William_Bellamy@hcpss.org
India Hackley | Special Education Paraeducator | india_hackley@hcpss.org
Walli Hassan | Resource Paraeducator | walli_hassan@hcpss.org
Mary Hinsvark | Resource Paraeducator | mary_hinsvark@hcpss.org
Adrien Johnson-Brown | Reading Intervention Paraeducator | adrien_johnson-brown@hcpss.org
Ani Lalli | Resource Paraeducator | ani_lalli@hcpss.org
Schywanda Lewis | Paraeducator | schywanda_lewis@hcpss.org
Judith Maldonado | Life Skills Paraeducator, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Judith_Maldonado@hcpss.org
Paraswati Sarkar | Resource Paraeducator | paraswati_sarkar@hcpss.org
Joseph Young | Para-educator | joseph_young@hcpss.org | 410-313-6957

Student Services

Melvia Cole-Fleet | BSAP Liason | Melva_Cole-Fleet@hcpss.org
Renee Cornelius | School Counselor, 6th & 7th Grade | Renee_Cornelius@hcpss.org
Matthew Deyton | School Counselor, 7th and 8th grade | matthew_deyton@hcpss.org
Nicole Freiberg | Life Skills Resource Teacher, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Nicole_Freiberg@hcpss.org
Annette Grzybinski | Cluster Nurse | Annette_Grzybinski@hcpss.org
Katrina Montgomery | Data Clerk | katrina_montgomery@hcpss.org
Jessica Weldon | Speech Pathologist | jessica_weldon@hcpss.org
Megan Fox | Speech Pathologist
Evan Gallena | School Psychologist | Evan_Gallena@hcpss.org
Catherine Panzer | School Psychologist | Catherine_Panzer@hcpss.org
Jessica Perez | Guidance Secretary | Jessica_Perez@hcpss.org
Steven Sherman | Academic Life Skills Regional Educator | Steven_Sherman@hcpss.org
Joseph Young | Paraeducator | Joseph_Young@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker

Alternative Education

Kathy Corbett | Alternative Education Teacher | kathy_corbett@hcpss.org
Latonya Frizzelle | Paraeducator | latonya_frizzelle@hcpss.org

Media/Technology

Susan Hill | Media Assistant | susan_hill@hcpss.org
Sarah Russo | Media Specialist | sarah_russo@hcpss.org

ESOL

Martha Oppong | ESOL Teacher | martha_oppong@hcpss.org
Karla Huffman | ESOL Assistant | Karla_Huffman@hcpss.org

Special Services

Leah Littlefield | Student Resource Officer (SRO) | leah_littlefield@hcpss.org
Doug Spicher | GT Resource Teacher | douglas_spicher@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stuart | Special Education Team Leader | kaitlyn_stuart@hcpss.org
Erik Pecukonis | Special Educator | Erik_Pecukonis@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Belinda Byrn | Cafeteria Manager | belinda_byrns@hcpss.org

Custodial

Frank Osei-Tutu | Custodian | Frank_Osei_Tutu@hcpss.org
Kofi Owusu | Custodian | kofi_Owusu@hcpss.org
Glenda Robertson | Day Chief | glenda_robertson@hcpss.org
Lorriann Matthews | Lorriann_matthews@hcpss.org
LaToya Jackson | Night Chief | LaToya_Jackson@hcpss.org | 4103136957