School Staff

Administration

Christopher Rattay | Principal | Christopher_Rattay@hcpss.org
James McVey | Assistant Principal | James_McVey@hcpss.org
Denise Young, | Assistant Principal | Denise_Young@hcpss.org
Ann Yetter | Principal's Secretary | Ann_Yetter@hcpss.org
Sherri Curtis | Teacher's Secretary | Sherri_Curtis@hcpss.org
Heather Godwin | Teacher's Secretary | Heather_Godwin@hcpss.org

ELA and Reading

Felicia Essien | English/Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | Felicia_Essien@hcpss.org
Rebecca Feldwick | Reading Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | Rebecca_Feldwick@hcpss.org
Emilie Fredrick | English/Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Emilie_Fredrick@hcpss.org
Melissa Kuczynski | English/Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Melissa_Kuczynski@hcpss.org
Randy Kurstin | English/Language Arts ITL, English/Language Arts Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Randy_Kurstin@hcpss.org
Kimberly Menk | Reading, 6th and 7th grade | Kimberly_Menk@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynn Nibber | English/Language Arts Teacher, 8th grade | Sarah_Lynn_Nibber@hcpss.org
Jimmie Robinson, III | Special Education English/Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Jimmie_Robinson@hcpss.org
Meredith Schwartz | Reading Teacher, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Meredith_Schwartz@hcpss.org
Dane Silber | English/Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | Dane_Silber@hcpss.org
Jennifer Swanhart | Special Education English/Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | Jennifer_Swanhart@hcpss.org
Megan Van Pelt | Special Education English/Language Arts Teacher, 8th grade | Megan_Van_Pelt@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Jackie Benz | Math Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Jackie_Benz@hcpss.org
Renee Cannon | Special Education Math Teacher, 8th grade | Renee_Cannon@hcpss.org
Karen Gagern | Math Teacher, 6th Grade Team Leader, 6th grade | Karen_Gagern@hcpss.org
Samantha Greenberg | Math Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Samantha_Greenberg@hcpss.org
Cheryl Gwynn-Haymes | Special Education Math Teacher, 7th grade | Cheryl_Gwynn-Haymes@hcpss.org
Willie Jones | Special Education Math Teacher, 6th, 7th, and 8th grade | Willie_Jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lloyd | Math ITL, Math Teacher, 8th grade | Jennifer_Lloyd@hcpss.org
Brian Long | Math Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Brian_Long@hcpss.org
Catherine Pimentel | Special Education Math Teacher, 6th grade | Catherine_Pimentel@hcpss.org
Savana Pitney | Math Teacher, 6th and grade | Savana_Pitney@hcpss.org
Greta Richard | Math Instructional Support Teacher | Greta_Richard@hcpss.org
Nicole Simon | Math Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader, 7th grade | Nicole_Simon@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Austin Bentley | Social Studies Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | Austin_Bentley@hcpss.org
Jonathan Glanz | Social Studies Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | Jonathan_Glanz@hcpss.org
Jaala Lewis | Social Studies Teacher, 7th grade | Jaala_Lewis@hcpss.org
Joanna Tanner | Social Studies Teacher, 8th grade | Joanna_Tanner@hcpss.org
Andrew Vassallo | Social Studies ITL, Social Studies Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Andrew_Vassallo@hcpss.org

Science

Kentay Boone | Science Teacher, 8th grade | Kentay_Boone@hcpss.org
Madison Dahle | Science Teacher, 7th grade | Madison_Dahle@hcpss.org
Damisha Drakes | Science Teacher, 8th Grade Team Leader, 8th grade | Damisha_Drakes@hcpss.org
Shakia Fleming | Science Teacher, 6th grade | Shakia_Fleming@hcpss.org
Divya Savani | Science Teacher, 6th grade | Divya_Savani@hcpss.org
Heather Woolson | Science ITL, Science Teacher, 7th grade | Heather_Woolson@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Karen Baldwin | Related Arts ITL, Family & Consumer Science Teacher | Karen_Baldwin@hcpss.org
Mary Belz | French Teacher | Mary_Belz@hcpss.org
Angela Bernard | Technology Education Teacher | Angela_Bernard@hcpss.org
Alejandra Chen | Spanish Teacher | Alejandra_Chen@hcpss.org
Mia Chiarella | Physical Education Teacher | Mia_Chiarella@hcpss.org
Morgan Dice | Orchestra Director | Morgan_Dice@hcpss.org
Todd Hrico | Choir Director | Todd_Hrico@hcpss.org
Lee McMillan | Health Teacher | Steven_McMillan@hcpss.org
Erica Murray | Art Teacher | Erica_Murray@hcpss.org
Yira Rawlins-Prins | Spanish Teacher | Yira_Rawlins-Prins@hcpss.org
Sam Rosen | Art Teacher | Samuel_Rosen@hcpss.org
Steve Tiffany | Physical Education Teacher | Steven_Tiffany@hcpss.org
Tiffany Walker | Band DIrector | Tiffany_Kearns@hcpss.org
Jason West | Physical Education Teacher | Jason_West@hcpss.org

Student Support

William Bellamy | Paraeducator | William_Bellamy@hcpss.org
India Hackley | Paraeducator | India_Hackley@hcpss.org
William Gaither | Paraeducator | William_Gaither@hcpss.org
Ronda Harrison | Paraeducator | Ronda_Harrison@hcpss.org
Mary Hinsvark | Paraeducator | Mary_Hinsvark@hcpss.org
Adrien Johnson-Brown | Paraeducator | Adrien_Johnson-Brown@hcpss.org
Ani Lalli | Paraeducator | Ani_Lalli@hcpss.org
Schywanda Lewis | Paraeducator | Schywanda_Lewis@hcpss.org
Beverly Matthews | Paraeducator | Beverly_Matthews@hcpss.org
Judith Maldonado | Paraeducator | Judith_Maldonado@hcpss.org
Tammy Sandborn | Paraeducator | Tammy_Sandborn@hcpss.org
Paraswati Sarkar | Paraeducator | Paraswati_Sarkar@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | Paraeducator | Sherry_Stephanos@hcpss.org
Joseph Young | Paraeducator | Joseph_Young@hcpss.org

Student Services

Liza Bane | Counselor, 7th and 8th grade | Liza_Bane@hcpss.org
Thomasena Brown | Health Assistant | Thomasena_Brown@hcpss.org
Melvia Cole-Fleet | BSAP Liaison | Melva_Cole-Fleet@hcpss.org
Renee Cornelius | Counselor, 6th and 7th grade | Renee_Cornelius@hcpss.org
Evan Gallena | Psychologist | Evan_Gallena@hcpss.org
Annette Grzybinski | Cluster Nurse | Annette_Grzybinski@hcpss.org | 410-313-8940
Susan Hill | Guidance Secretary | Susan_Hill@hcpss.org | 410-313-6960
Katrina Montgomery | Data Clerk | Katrina_Montgomery@hcpss.org
Doug Spicher | GT Resource Teacher | Douglas_Spicher@hcpss.org
Ben Wade | Pupil Personnel Worker | Benjamin_Wade@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Kathy Corbett | Alternative Education Teacher | Kathy_Corbett@hcpss.org
Latonya Frizzelle | Paraeducator | Latonya_Frizzelle@hcpss.org

Media/Technology

Sarah Russo | Media Specialist | Sarah_Russo@hcpss.org
Kristian Blake | Media Assistant | Kristian_Blake@hcpss.org

ESOL

Martha Oppong | ESOL Teacher | Martha_Oppong@hcpss.org
Theresa Buffat | ESOL Paraeducator | Theresa_Buffat@hcpss.org

Special Services

Lance Evans | Adaptive Physical Education | Lance_Evans@hcpss.org
Nicole Freiberg | Life Skills Resource Teacher, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Nicole_Freiberg@hcpss.org
Erik Pecukonis | Special Educator | Erik_Pecukonis@hcpss.org
Steven Sherman | Academic Life Skills Regional Educator | Steven_Sherman@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stuart | Special Education Team Leader | Kaitlyn_Stuart@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Daima Lewis | Cafeteria Manager | Chippella_Lewis@hcpss.org

Custodial

Frank Osei-Tutu | Custodian | Frank_Osei_Tutu@hcpss.org
Kofi Owusu | Custodian | Kofi_Owusu@hcpss.org
Glenda Robertson | Day Chief | Glenda_Robertson@hcpss.org
LaToya Jackson | Night Chief | LaToya_Jackson@hcpss.org
Shawana Beckett | Custodial | Shawana_Beckett@hcpss.org