School Staff

Administration

Anne Swartz | Principal | Anne_Swartz@hcpss.org
Alexia Couch | Assistant Principal | Alexia_Couch@hcpss.org
Denise Young, | Assistant Principal | denise_young@hcpss.org
James McVey | Administration Intern | James_McVey@hcpss.org
Ann Yetter | Principal's Secretary | ann_yetter@hcpss.org
Anne Wilhelm | Secretary | anne_wilhelm@hcpss.org
Kristy Yokum | Secretary | kristina_yokum@hcpss.org

ELA and Reading

Rachel Blazucki | English Language Arts Teacher, 6th grade | Rachel_Blazucki@hcpss.org
Laural Clark | Inquiry and Innovation, 6th and 7th grade | laural_clark@hcpss.org
Felicia Essien | English/Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | Felicia_Essien@hcpss.org
Rebecca Feldwick | Reading Specialist, 6th and 7th grade | rebecca_feldwick@hcpss.org
Sarah Gallagher | Innovations & Inquiry Teacher, 6th grade | sarah_gallagher@hcpss.org
Randy Kurstin | English/Language Arts ITL, English/Language Arts Teacher, 8th grade | randy_kurstin@hcpss.org
Jaala Lewis | English/Language Arts and Innovations & Inquiry Teacher, 6th grade | Jaala_Lewis@hcpss.org
Kimberly Menk | English/Language Arts Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | kimberly_menk@hcpss.org
Laura Mettle | Special Education ELA Teacher, 8th grade | laura_mettle@hcpss.org
Sarah Lynn Nibber | English Language Arts Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Sarah_Lynn_Nibber@hcpss.org
Meredith Schwartz | SIM Teacher, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | meredith_schwartz@hcpss.org
Dane Silber | English Language Arts Teacher, 8th grade | dane_silber@hcpss.org
Kaitlyn Stuart | Special Education ELA Teacher, 6th grade | kaitlyn_stuart@hcpss.org
Jennifer Swanhart | Special Education English Language Arts Teacher, 7th grade | jennifer_swanhart@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Karen Beaulah | Math Teacher, 6th Grade Team Leader, 6th grade | karen_beaulah@hcpss.org
Jackie Benz | Math Teacher, 6th and 7th grade | jackie_benz@hcpss.org
David Chalecki | Special Education Math Teacher, 8th grade | David_Chalecki@hcpss.org
Willie Jones | Special Education Math Teacher, 6th grade | willie_jones@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lloyd | Math Teacher, 6th and 8th grade | jennifer_lloyd@hcpss.org
Brian Long | Math Teacher, 8th grade | brian_long@hcpss.org
Catherine Pimentel | Special Education Math Teacher, 7th grade | catherine_pimentel@hcpss.org
Savana Pitney | Math Teacher, 6th grade | savana_pitney@hcpss.org
Smriti Rhodes | Math Assistant/Paraeducator | smriti_rhodes@hcpss.org
Nicole Simon | Math Teacher, 7th Grade Team Leader, 7th grade | nicole_simon@hcpss.org
Samantha Simpson | Math Teacher, 8th grade | samantha_simpson@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Austin Bentley | Social Studies Teacher, 6th grade | austin_bentley@hcpss.org
Sarah Gallagher | Social Studies Teacher, 7th grade | sarah_gallagher@hcpss.org
Pamela Ladson | Social Studies Teacher, 6th grade | pamela_ladson@hcpss.org
Jennifer Rankin | Social Studies Teacher, 7th grade | Jennifer_Rankin-Lachape@hcpss.org
Joanna Tanner | Social Studies Teacher, 8th grade | joanna_tanner@hcpss.org
Andrew Vassallo | Social Studies ITL, Social Studies Teacher, 8th grade | Andrew_Vassallo@hcpss.org

Science

Jeremy Davis | Science Teacher, 7th and 8th grade | Jeremy_davis@hcpss.org
Damisha Drakes | Science Teacher, Eighth Grade Team Leader, 8th grade | damisha_drakes@hcpss.org
Michelle Norato | Science Teacher, 6th grade | michelle_norato@hcpss.org
Steph Rawlings | Science Teacher, 6th grade | stephanie_rawlings@hcpss.org
Christina Royston | Science ITL, Science Teacher, 7th grade | christina_royston@hcpss.org
Heather Woolson | Science Teacher, 6th grade | heather_woolson@hcpss.org
Doug Spicher | Science Teacher, 7th grade | douglas_spicher@hcpss.org

Related Arts

Karen Baldwin | Related Arts ITL, Family & Consumer Science Teacher | karen_baldwin@hcpss.org
Mary Belz | Foreign Language Arts Teacher | mary_belz@hcpss.org
Angela Bernard | Technology Education Teacher | angela_bernard@hcpss.org
Mia Chiarella | Physical Education Teacher | mia_chiarella@hcpss.org
Todd Hrico | Music Teacher | todd_hrico@hcpss.org
Lee McMillan | Health Teacher | steven_mcmillan@hcpss.org
Dave Messick | Band Teacher | david_messick@hcpss.org | WLMS Band Website
Enkelejda Spiro | Orchestra Teacher | Enkelejda_Spiro@hcpss.org
Steve Tiffany | Physical Education Teacher | steven_tiffany@hcpss.org
Jason West | PE/Health Teacher | jason_west@hcpss.org
Lang Wethington | Art Teacher | lang_wethington@hcpss.org
Rhoda Nunez-Donnelly | Foreign Language Teacher | rhoda_Nunez-Donnelly@hcpss.org
Diomar Torres-Siaca | World Language Teacher | diomar_torres_siaca@hcpss.org | 410-313-6957

Support Team

Martin Feigelis | Resource Paraeducator | martin_feigelis@hcpss.org
Latonya Frizzelle | Resource Paraeducator | latonya_frizzelle@hcpss.org
India Hackley | Special Education Paraeducator | india_hackley@hcpss.org
Walli Hassan | Resource Paraeducator | walli_hassan@hcpss.org
Mary Hinsvark | Resource Paraeducator | mary_hinsvark@hcpss.org
Adrien Johnson-Brown | Reading Intervention Paraeducator | adrien_johnson-brown@hcpss.org
Ani Lalli | Resource Paraeducator | ani_lalli@hcpss.org
Judith Maldonado | Life Skills Paraeducator, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Judith_Maldonado@hcpss.org
Carina Odette | Life Skills Paraeducator | carina_odette@hcpss.org
Paraswati Sarkar | Resource Paraeducator | paraswati_sarkar@hcpss.org

Student Services

Student Service Website
Thomas Bowen | Pupil Personnel Worker | thomas_bowen@hcpss.org | 410-313-1555 x6671
Melvia Cole-Fleet | BSAP Liason | Melva_Cole-Fleet@hcpss.org
Brittany Conklin | Tutorial Teacher | brittany_conklin@hcpss.org
Renee Cornelius | Guidance Counselor, 6th & 7th Grade | Renee_Cornelius@hcpss.org
Matthew Deyton | Guidance Counselor, 7th and 8th grade | matthew_deyton@hcpss.org
Nicole Freiberg | Life Skills Resource Teacher, 6th, 7th and 8th grade | Nicole_Freiberg@hcpss.org
Heather Godwin | Health Assistant | heather_godwin@hcpss.org
Annette Grzybinski | Cluster Nurse | Annette_Grzybinski@hcpss.org
Jennifer Lage | School Psychologist | jennifer_lage@hcpss.org
Katrina Montgomery | Data Clerk | katrina_montgomery@hcpss.org
Ann Stout | Guidance Secretary | ann_stout@hcpss.org
Jessica Weldon | Speech Pathologist | jessica_weldon@hcpss.org

Alternative Education

Kathy Corbett | Alternative Education Teacher | kathy_corbett@hcpss.org
Schywanda Creamer | Alternative Education Paraeducator | schywanda_creamer@hcpss.org

Media/Technology

Susan Hill | Media Assistant | susan_hill@hcpss.org
Sarah Russo | Media Specialist | sarah_russo@hcpss.org
Doug Spicher | STEM Teacher | douglas_spicher@hcpss.org

ESOL

Martha Oppong | ESOL Teacher | martha_oppong@hcpss.org
Sherry Stephanos | ESOL Paraeducator | Sherry_Stephanos@hcpss.org

Special Services

Lindsay Kelley | Math Instructional Support/Math ITL | lindsay_kelley@hcpss.org | Website
Kim Menk | Reading Specialist | Kimberly_Menk@hcpss.org | Website
Wendy Mundis | Special Education Instructional Team Leader | Wendy_Mundis@hcpss.org
Leah Littlefield | Student Resource Officer (SRO) | leah_littlefield@hcpss.org
Steph Rawlings | GT Resource Teacher | stephanie_rawlings@hcpss.org

Cafeteria

Belinda Byrn | Cafeteria Manager | belinda_byrns@hcpss.org

Custodial

Johnathan Cheatdom | Custodian | Jonathan_Cheatdom@hcpss.org
Frank Osei-Tutu | Custodian | Frank_Osei_Tutu@hcpss.org
Kofi Owusu | Custodian | kofi_Owusu@hcpss.org
Glenda Robertson | Day Chief | glenda_robertson@hcpss.org