Important News

Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 12.14.18

Fri, 12/14/2018 - 11:39am

WLMS Newsletter
Logo image

Transferring to our school? Please make a registration appointment.

Tue, 12/04/2018 - 7:57pm

Registration appointments are required and families should call 410-313-6960 to schedule an appointment.
Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 11.30.18

Fri, 11/30/2018 - 2:43pm

WLMS Newsletter for November 30, 2018.
Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 11.16.18

Fri, 11/16/2018 - 2:22pm

WLMS Newsletter November 16, 2018
Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 10.26.18

Fri, 10/26/2018 - 1:56pm

WLMS Newsletter for October 26, 2018.
Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 10.12.18

Fri, 10/12/2018 - 1:37pm

WLMS Newsletter
Logo image

WLMS Newsletter 9.28.18

Fri, 10/05/2018 - 1:26pm

WLMS Weekly Newsletter
Logo image

Need Math Help? Homework Assistance!

Sun, 09/16/2018 - 6:39pm

Many free and low-cost opportunities for students to get help after school.
Logo image

Join the PTSA!

Wed, 09/12/2018 - 5:03pm

The PTSA at Wilde Lake needs your support.
Logo image

New School Start Time for 2018-19 SY

Sun, 09/02/2018 - 11:39pm

Students may enter at 7:40, Home Room begins at 7:50. 1st period begins at 8:00.

Pages